Executive Committee for the year 2018

Posted in Announcements by London Sikh Society on January 11th, 2018
NameRoleContact Number
Karnail SinghPresident 519-657-7712
Jagdev Singh BalVice President/Joint Langer In-charge 519-858-2640
Harsimran Singh RayatSecretary519-432-1338
Karamjit SinghTreasurer519-701-7693
Dev Singh Gill Joint Secretary/ Joint Treasurer519-474-9230
Arundeep Singh TiwanaLanger In-charge/Joint Secretary 519-672-3524
Narinder Singh LyallJoint Treasurer 519-318-2092


Both comments and pings are currently closed. RSS 2.0
Secured By miniOrange